Supreme Court


2020 Nevada

Supreme Court Justices

Founded in 1864, the Nevada Supreme Court is the state’s highest court and has seven justices. The current Chief Justice is Kris Pickering.


Supreme Court Justice - Seat B
Supreme Court Justice - Seat D
Register to Vote

Key Dates

Election Day is Nov. 3


Registration Deadlines

Online: Oct. 29
By mail: Postmarked by Oct. 6
In person: Oct. 6
Election Day: Nov. 3

Absentee Ballot Deadlines

Return by mail: Postmarked by Nov. 3
Return in person: Nov. 3 by 7:00 p.m.

Early Voting

Dates and hours vary based on where you live. Download Clark County polling information below: